iZombie Season Four

Episode 01: “Are You Ready for Some Zombies?”

Episode 02: “Blue Bloody”

Episode 03: “Brainless in Seattle, Part 1”

Episode 04: “Brainless in Seattle, Part 2”

Episode 05: “Goon Struck”

Episode 06: “My Really Fair Lady”

Episode 07: “Don’t Hate the Player, Hate the Brain”

Episode 08: “Chivalry Is Dead”

Episode 09: “Mac-Liv-Moore”

Episode 10: “Yipee Ki Brain, Motherscratcher!”

Episode 11: “Insane in the Germ Brain”

Episode 12: “You’ve Got to Hide Your Liv Away”

Episode 13: “And He Shall Be a Good Man”