iZombie Season Five

Episode 01: “Thug Death”

Episode 02: “Dead Lift”

Episode 03: “Five, Six, Seven, Ate!”

Episode 04: “dot zom”

Episode 05: “Death Moves Pretty Fast”

Episode 06: “The Scratchmaker”

Episode 07: “Filleted to Rest”

Episode 08: “Death of a Car Salesman”

Episode 09: “The Fresh Princess”

Episode 10: “Night and the Zombie City”

Episode 11: “Killer Queen”

Episode 12: “Bye, Zombies”

Episode 13: “All’s Well That Ends Well”