iZombie Season Two

Episode 01: “Grumpy Old Liv”

Episode 02: “Zombie Bro”

Episode 03: “Real Dead Housewife of Seattle”

Episode 04: “Even Cowgirls Get the Black and Blues”

Episode 05: “Love & Basketball”

Episode 06: “Max Wager”

Episode 07: “Abra Cadaver”

Episode 08: “The Hurt Stalker”

Episode 09: “Cape Town”

Episode 10: “Method Head”

Episode 11: “Fifty Shades of Grey Matter”

Episode 12: “Physician, Heal Thy Selfie”

Episode 13: “The Whopper”

Episode 14: “Eternal Sunshine of the Caffeinated Mind”

Episode 15: “He Blinded Me… with Science”

Episode 16: “Pour Some Sugar, Zombie”

Episode 17: “Reflections of the Way Liv Used to Be”

Episode 18: “Dead Beat”

Episode 19: “Salivation Army”